If you have any Club or Activity information you would like posted on the PHS Website, contact david.kirmeyer@ironmail.org or visit the PHS Computer Lab

Clubs & Organizations

CLUB / WEBSITE

ADVISOR

EMAIL

Ellie Anderson
parowanramsbooster@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Becky Jensen
becky.jensen@ironmail.org
Drama/Improvisation Team
Shelley Porter
shelley.porter@ironmail.org
Drill Team "Rammettes"
Parowan.Rammettes@gmail.com
ETS
(Educational Talent Search)
Dona Murphy
dona.murphy@ironmail.org
FBLA
(Future Business Leaders of America)
Deveny Pace
deveny.pace@ironmail.org
FCCLA
(Family, Career, & Community Leaders of America)
Dona Murphy
dona.murphy@ironmail.org
FFA
(Future Farmers of America)
Kacie Carballo
kacie.carballo@ironmail.org
NHS
National Honor Society
Pep Band/Percussion Ensemble

Trevor Walker

trevor.walker@ironmail.org
RAMbunctious
(Promote School Spirit)

 

Rampage
(PHS Newspaper)
Shanna Benson
parowanrampage@gmail.com
Stage Crew
Shelley Porter
shelley.porter@ironmail.org
Student Leadership
(PHS Student Government)
Shanna Benson
brian.townsend@ironmail.org
Writers' Right
(Writing Club)
Brian Townsend
brian.townsend@ironmail.org
Yearbook
Marta Mitchell
marta.mitchell@ironmail.org