"Reaching Higher to Make a Positive Difference."
»Report A Tip
PHS Faculty, Staff, & Coaches

Office Staff | Teachers | Support Staff | Custodians | Aides

Office Staff
  Name Title/Department (Phone Ext.)
Webpage
Email
Roy Mathews
Principal (#302)
roy.mathews@ironmail.org
Ava Chamberlain
Counselor (#305)
Counselor's Corner
ava.chamberlain@ironmail.org
 
Erin Johnson
Attendance Secretary (#300)
erin.johnson@ironmail.org
April DeGroff
Registrar (#306)
april.degroff@ironmail.org
Maggie Topham
Office Manager (#301)
maggie.topham@ironmail.org
Teachers
Marie Adams
marie.adams@ironmail.org
Alana Benson

alana.benson@ironmail.org

Submit Assignments To:

alana.benson@ironschools.org

  Pat Benson Special Ed (#326)
Resource
pat.benson@ironmail.org
Shanna Benson
Humanities (#329)

shanna.benson@ironmail.org

Submit Assignments To:

shanna.benson@ironschools.org

Kacie Carballo
AG Science (#330)
FFA / PTSO
kacie.carballo@ironmail.org
Charla Cooke
Math (#309)
Math / PE
charla.cooke@ironmail.org
  Matthew Edwards Vocational Bld (#315)
CTE
matthew.edwards@ironmail.org
Kyle Johnson
Science (#319)
Science / Wrestling Coach
Sterling Scholar
kyle.johnson@ironmail.org
Marta Mitchell
Art (#307)
Visual Arts / Yearbook
marta.mitchell@ironmail.org
Dona Murphy
CTE / FACS (#312)
Foods /
FCCLA
dona.murphy@ironmail.org
Rod Murphy
Health (#308)
PE / Health
rod.murphy@ironmail.org
  Brigham Nielsen Humanities (#313)
Football / Class Website

brigham.nielsen@ironmail.org

Submit Assignments To:

coach.nielsen@ironschools.org

Colleen Okeson
Math (#310)
Mathematics
Sterling Scholar
colleen.okeson@ironmail.org
Deveny Pace

Vocational Bld (#328)
Business Education / Web Design / FBLA

deveny.pace@ironmail.org
Shelley Porter

shelley.porter@ironmail.org

Submit Assignments To:

shelley.porter@ironschools.org

KarriAnn Raddon
Humanities (#324)
Ms. Raddon's Website (History/ Geography)
Volleyball Coach

karriann.raddon@ironmail.org
Jeff Robison
Science (#319)
Science / Driver Education
jeff.robison@ironmail.org
Jim Shurtleff
jim.shurtleff@ironmail.org
 
Sarah Swapp
Special Ed(#325)
Special Education / Rambunctious Advisor
sarah.swapp@ironmail.org
Brian Townsend

brian.townsend@ironmail.org

Submit Assignments to:
brian.townsend@ironschools.org

  Michael Wallace Music (#327)
PHS Ram Music
mike.wallace@ironmail.org
Jet Warr
Math (#316)
WarronMath / NHS
jet.warr@ironmail.org
Support Staff
  Margaret Clark RN School Nurse margaret.clark@ironmail.org
Helen Orton

Library (#320)
Librarian / Media Specialist

helen.orton@ironmail.org
David Kirmeyer
Computer Lab Manager (#311)
CyberCorps Class / Webmaster

david.kirmeyer@ironmail.org

 

  Vana Rowley
Community Schools Coordinator
vana.rowley@ironmail.org
  Jay Sissener ("Butch")

School Resource Officer (SRO)(#303)
Submit a Tip to SRO
SRO Info

jay.sissener@ironmail.org
Valerie Townsend
Skills Director
valerie.townsend@ironmail.org
Custodians
Rick Little
Head Custodian
rick.little@ironmail.org
  Dave Bettridge Custodian  
Aides
Annalee Carlson  
Elisse Anderson
  Shaneal Bess    
  Amanda Grimm    
  Debbie Grimm    
  Alice Heidenreich   alice.heidenreich@ironmail.org
  Cheryl Hollingshead    
  Stephanie Hunter   stephaniehunter45@gmail.com
  Liz Jones   lizbeth.jones.72@gmail.com
  Ralph Knoblauch    
  Robyn Lewis    
  Shirley Lister   shirley.lister@ironmail.org
  Shirley Mortensen    
  Linda Reeves    
  Lecille Robinson    
  Nicole Shannon    
  Jolene Stratton    
  Jenifer Terry    
  Sarah Swapp    
  Staci Wilson    
  Pam Wing   pamwing6@gmail.com

Return to Top