CLUB/WEBSITE ADVISOR E-MAIL
Booster Club Contact the office for info.  
Cheerleading Suzanne Leydsman Leydsman1@gmail.com
Drama/
Improvisation
Team
Noel Bauer noel.bauer@ironmail.org
ETS
(Educational
Talent
Search)
Alice Meanea alicemeanea@suu.edu
FBLA
(Future Business
Leaders of
America)
Deveny Pace deveny.pace@ironmail.org
FCCLA
(Family, Career, &
Community
Leaders of
America)
Dona
Murphy
dona.murphy@ironmail.org
FFA
(Future Farmers of
America)
Jessica Stratton jessica.stratton@ironmail.org
NHS
(National Honor
Society)
Jessica Dunlap jessica.dunlap@ironmail.org
Pep Band/
Percussion
Ensemble
Trevor
Walker
trevor.walker@ironmail.org
Rampage
(PHS Newspaper)
Deveny Pace parowanrampage@gmail.com
Stage Crew Noel Bauer noel.bauer@ironmail.org
Student
Leadership
(PHS Student
Government)
Tom Carlisle tom.carlisle@ironmail.org
Driver’s Education Jeff Robison jeff.robison@ironmail.org
Yearbook Amanda Renzello amanda.renzello@ironmail.org