Office

Kim Bailey : Principal

Kim Bailey

Principal

kim.bailey@ironmail.org
Ava Chamberlain : Counselor

Ava Chamberlain

Counselor

ava.chamberlain@ironmail.org
Maggie Topham : Office Manager

Maggie Topham

Office Manager

maggie.topham@ironmail.org
April DeGroff : Registrar

April DeGroff

Registrar

april.degroff@ironmail.org
Becky Jensen : Attendance Secretary

Becky Jensen

Attendance Secretary

becky.jensen@ironmail.org
Natalie Townsend : Therapist

Natalie Townsend

Therapist

natalie.townsend@ironmail.org

Faculty

Marie Adams : Facs/Careers

Marie Adams

Facs/Careers

marie.adams@ironmail.org
Noel Bauer : Reading

Noel Bauer

Reading

Noel.Bauer@ironmail.org
Alana Benson : Humanities

Alana Benson

Humanities

alana.benson@ironmail.org
Pat Benson : Special Education

Pat Benson

Special Education

pat.benson@ironmail.org
Shanna Benson : Humanities

Shanna Benson

Humanities

shanna.benson@ironmail.org
Kacie Carballo : AG Science

Kacie Carballo

AG Science

kacie.carballo@ironmail.org
Tom Carlisle : Humanities

Tom Carlisle

Humanities

tom.carlisle@ironmail.org
Jessica Dunlap : Science

Jessica Dunlap

Science

jessica.dunlap@ironmail.org
Heather Hardy : Math

Heather Hardy

Math

heather.hardy@ironmail.org
Ryan Huber : Athletic Trainer

Ryan Huber

Athletic Trainer

ryan.huber@ironmail.org
Carter Miller : Humanities

Carter Miller

Humanities

carter.miller@ironmail.org
Tammi Miller : Library Media Specialist

Tammi Miller

Library Media Specialist

tammi.miller@ironmail.org
Rod Murphy : Health

Rod Murphy

Health

rod.murphy@ironmail.org
Deveny Pace : Business Ed./Web Design

Deveny Pace

Business Ed./Web Design

deveny.pace@ironmail.org
Jeff Robison : Science/Driver Education

Jeff Robison

Science/Driver Education

jeff.robison@ironmail.org
Brian Townsend : Humanities

Brian Townsend

Humanities

brian.townsend@ironmail.org
Zach Tuttle : Humanities

Zach Tuttle

Humanities

zach.tuttle@ironmail.org
Trevor Walker : Music

Trevor Walker

Music

trevor.walker@ironmail.org
Amy Wilkey : Special Education

Amy Wilkey

Special Education

amy.wilkey@ironmail.org

Staff

James Burton : Custodial Staff

James Burton

Custodial Staff

Amber Dalton : School Nurse

Amber Dalton

School Nurse

amber.dalton@ironmail.org
Garth Jones : Custodial Staff

Garth Jones

Custodial Staff

garth.jones@ironmail.org
Rick Little : Head Custodian

Rick Little

Head Custodian

rick.little@ironmail.org
Robert Nims : Custodial Staff

Robert Nims

Custodial Staff

robert.nims@ironmail.org
Jed Townsend : School Resource Officer

Jed Townsend

School Resource Officer

jed.townsend@ironmail.org

Paraprofessionals

Nikki Andersen Debry : Paraprofessional

Nikki Andersen Debry

Paraprofessional

nikki.andersendebry@ironmail.org
Leigha Harrington : Paraprofessional

Leigha Harrington

Paraprofessional

leigha.harrington@ironmail.org
Amanda Renzello : Behavior Coach

Amanda Renzello

Behavior Coach

renzello.amanda