Office

Kim Bailey : Principal

Kim Bailey

Principal

kim.bailey@ironmail.org
Bret Jacobsen : Vice Principal/ Athletic Director

Bret Jacobsen

Vice Principal/ Athletic Director

bret.jacobsen@ironmail.org
Mindy Memmott : Counselor

Mindy Memmott

Counselor

mindy.memmott@ironmail.org
April DeGroff : Registrar

April DeGroff

Registrar

april.degroff@ironmail.org
Becky Jensen : Attendance Secretary

Becky Jensen

Attendance Secretary

becky.jensen@ironmail.org
Maggie Topham : Office Manager

Maggie Topham

Office Manager

maggie.topham@ironmail.org

Faculty

Shelby Bartlett : Math

Shelby Bartlett

Math

shelby.bartlett@ironmail.org
Noel Bauer : Language Arts/ Musical Theater

Noel Bauer

Language Arts/ Musical Theater

Noel.Bauer@ironmail.org
Shanna Benson : Language Arts/ Reading

Shanna Benson

Language Arts/ Reading

shanna.benson@ironmail.org
Tom Carlisle : History/Student Government

Tom Carlisle

History/Student Government

tom.carlisle@ironmail.org
Jessica Dunlap : Science

Jessica Dunlap

Science

jessica.dunlap@ironmail.org
Matthew Edwards : CTE/ Shop

Matthew Edwards

CTE/ Shop

matthew.edwards@ironmail.org
Tina Francisco : SPED

Tina Francisco

SPED

tina.francisco@ironmail.org
Ryan Heath : Physical Education

Ryan Heath

Physical Education

ryan.heath@ironmail.org
Tammi Miller : Library Media Specialist

Tammi Miller

Library Media Specialist

tammi.miller@ironmail.org
Marta Mitchell : Visual Arts

Marta Mitchell

Visual Arts

marta.mitchell@ironmail.org
Rod Murphy : Health/ PE

Rod Murphy

Health/ PE

rod.murphy@ironmail.org
Kaitlyn Osborn : Math

Kaitlyn Osborn

Math

kaitlyn.osborn@ironmail.org
Deveny Pace : Business Ed./Web Design

Deveny Pace

Business Ed./Web Design

deveny.pace@ironmail.org
Adam Passey : Mathematics

Adam Passey

Mathematics

adam.passey@ironmail.org
Amanda Renzello : History

Amanda Renzello

History

amanda.renzello@ironmail.org
Jeff Robison : Science/Driver Education

Jeff Robison

Science/Driver Education

jeff.robison@ironmail.org
Jessica Stratton : AG Science

Jessica Stratton

AG Science

jessica.stratton@ironmail.org
Andrew Strother : Language Arts

Andrew Strother

Language Arts

andrew.strother@ironmail.org
Zach Tuttle : Language Arts/ Reading

Zach Tuttle

Language Arts/ Reading

zach.tuttle@ironmail.org
Trevor Walker : Band/ Choir

Trevor Walker

Band/ Choir

trevor.walker@ironmail.org
Tawni Werber : Language Arts/ Reading/French

Tawni Werber

Language Arts/ Reading/French

tawni.werber@ironmail.org
Amy Wilkey : Special Education

Amy Wilkey

Special Education

amy.wilkey@ironmail.org

Staff

Kari Abeyta : School Nurse

Kari Abeyta

School Nurse

kari.abeyta@ironmail.org
James Burton : Custodial Staff

James Burton

Custodial Staff

Ryan Huber : Athletic Trainer

Ryan Huber

Athletic Trainer

ryan.huber@ironmail.org
Garth Jones : Custodial Staff

Garth Jones

Custodial Staff

garth.jones@ironmail.org
Rick Little : Head Custodian

Rick Little

Head Custodian

rick.little@ironmail.org
Robert Nims : Custodial Staff

Robert Nims

Custodial Staff

robert.nims@ironmail.org
Ed Rowley : Grounds Maintenance

Ed Rowley

Grounds Maintenance

Tori Topham : Therapist

Tori Topham

Therapist

tori.topham@ironmail.org
Jed Townsend : School Resource Officer

Jed Townsend

School Resource Officer

jed.townsend@ironmail.org

Paraprofessionals

Nicole Berger : Behavior Coach

Nicole Berger

Behavior Coach

nicole.berger@ironmail.org
Kylie Herzog : Behavior Coach

Kylie Herzog

Behavior Coach

kylie.herzog@ironmail.org
Aimee Kaiser : Paraprofessional

Aimee Kaiser

Paraprofessional

aimee.kaiser@ironmail.org
Shirley Lister : Paraprofessional

Shirley Lister

Paraprofessional

shirley.lister@ironmail.org
Colleen Reed : Paraprofessional

Colleen Reed

Paraprofessional

colleen.reed@ironmail.org
Courtney Rogers : Paraprofessional

Courtney Rogers

Paraprofessional

courtney-rogers@ironmail.org
Heather Rogerson : Paraprofessional

Heather Rogerson

Paraprofessional

heather.rogerson@ironmail.org
Casey Sparks : Paraprofessional

Casey Sparks

Paraprofessional

casey.sparks@ironmail.org
Gary Teare : Paraprofessional

Gary Teare

Paraprofessional

gary.teare@ironmail.org
Pam Wing : Paraprofessional

Pam Wing

Paraprofessional

pam.wing@ironmail.org